Ansprechpartner Jugendtrainer

 

Jugend Name Telefon E-Mail

A - Jugend

(SG mit SV Mehring)

Dirjoanca Iulian

(DJK E)

Mobil:

0176 / 55088130

dirjoanca.iulian@yahoo.de

Kronberger Stefan

(DJK E)

Mobil:

0172 / 5805882

  smkronberger@t-online.de

B - Jugend

(SG mit SV Mehring und

DJK SV Raitenhaslach)

Gartner Albert

(DJK E)

Mobil:

0151 / 19429323

albert.gartner@gendorf.de

Steinfellner Hans

(DJK R)

Mobil:

0151 / 17438950

simone.hans@t-online.de

Killinger Hubert

(DJK E)

Privat:

08679 / 5638

Mobil:

0172 / 7405698
 hubert.killinger@kabelmail.de 

Simonis Hans

(DJK E)

-------

ah.simonis@kabelmail.de

C - Jugend

(SG mit

 DJK SV Raitenhaslach)

Auberger Peter

(DJK R)

Mobil:

0173 / 5901144

  ------

Koroschetz Hans

(DJK E)

Privat:

08679 / 911195

Mobil:

0176 / 56794774

koko62@gmx.de

Horn Hans

(DJK E)

Privat:

08679 / 9090920

 

horningrid15@yahoo.com

Wiesmeier Hans

(DJK E)

Mobil:

0157 / 170103614

wiesidjk@gmail.com

D - Jugend

Hartmann Markus

Mobil:

0160 / 90314105

   dehartmanns@web.de 

Alramseder Markus

Privat:

08679 / 9098022

Mobil:

0171 / 7525423

m.alramseder80@gmx.de

E - Jugend

Vitzthum Thomas

Privat:

08679 / 915093

Mobil:

0172 / 2483604

t.vitzthum@web.de

Schießl Dirk

Mobil:

0157 / 72529811

schiessl.dv@gmx.de

Steinle Artur

Mobil:

0175 / 5230376

steinleart23@web.de
Schneider Andreas

Mobil:

0176 / 22617270

a.t.schneiderschneider@web.de

F - Jugend

Hofer Tobias

Mobil:

0160 / 90339472

tobi-86@kabelmail.de
Proksch Andreas

Mobil:

0172 / 8210965

andipro@gmx.de

Zick Magdalena

Mobil:

0152 / 56229272

  -----

G - Jugend

Thoms Fabian

Mobil:

0152 / 34246128

fabianthoms71@web.de

Schuder Torsten

Mobil:

0175 / 1461098

-----

Jellbauer Jürgen

Mobil:

0178 / 2849710

-----

Rinkes Werner

Privat:

08679 / 4897

-----