Ansprechpartner Jugendtrainer

 

Jugend Name Telefon Email
A - Jugend
(SG Mehring
und Raitenhaslach)

Beck Peter

(DJK E)

Mobil:

0160 / 93607143

pbeck@gmx.at

Becker Michael

(DJK R)

Mobil:

0176 / 24223425

  m.becker-burghausen@kabelmail.de

B - Jugend
(SG Mehring)

Gartner Albert (DJK)

Privat:

08679 / 76558

Mobil:

0151 / 19429323

albert.gartner@gendorf.de

Dirjoanca Iulian (DJK)

Privat:

-----

Mobil:

0176 / 55088130

dirjoanca.iulian@yahoo.com

Kronberger Stefan (DJK)

Privat:

-----

Mobil:

0172 / 5805882

smkronberger@t-online.de

C - Jugend

Koroschetz Hans

Privat:

08679 / 911195

Mobil:

0176 / 56794774

 koko62@gmx.de 

Horn Hans

Privat:
08679 / 9090920

horningrid15@yahoo.com

Wiesmeier Johann

Mobil:

0157 / 170103614

wiesidjk@gmail.com

D - Jugend

Hartmann Markus

Privat:

08679 / 915300

Mobil:

0160 / 90314105

   dehartmanns@web.de 

Alramseder Markus

Privat:

08679 / 9098022

Mobil:

0171 / 7525423

m.alramseder80@gmx.de

E - Jugend

Widmann Günter

Privat:

08679 / 6702

Mobil:

0163 / 2940675

guenter.w4@gmx.de

Thoms Fabian

Mobil:

0152 / 34246128

fabianthoms71@web.de

Vitzthum Thomas

Privat:

08679 / 915093

Mobil:

0172 / 2483604
t.vitzthum@web.de

Schießl Dirk

Mobil:

0157 / 72529811

schiessl.dv@gmx.de

F - Jugend

Steinle Artur

Mobil:

0175 / 5230376

steinleart23@web.de

Schneider Andreas

Mobil:

0176 / 22617270

a.t.schneiderschneider@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

G - Jugend

Heinrich Rudi

Privat:

08679 / 1606

elfriede.heinrich@freenet.de

Rinkes Werner

Privat:

08679 / 4897

-----